Remove a member from a project

If you have a member of a project that you no longer want them to have access too. You should remove them as soon as possible. If they are not removed, they may be able to view, edit or administer the project.


Only project admin users can perform this task.

  1. Click the Members panel on the project 'General' page.
  2. Click the name of the person you would like to remove.
  3. Click the down arrow.
  4. Click Remove membership.
  5. Click the OK button.