If a member has recently left your organisation, you should remove them as soon as possible. If they are not removed, they will be able to view all projects within your organisation and or perform edits depending on their permissions.
Only organisation admin users can perform this task.
- Click the Members panel on the right hand side of the Organisation 'Profile' page.
- Click the name of the person you would like to remove.
- Click the down arrow.
- Click Remove membership.
- Click the OK button.
This user will now have been removed from your Organisation, so they will no longer be able to view any projects within your Organisation.
Also if required, remember to also remove them from any projects they were members of as well, because they will still be able to access those projects if they have membership. This only needs to be done if they are no longer taking part in any of your organisations projects.
If this user had a licence given to them from your organisation's subscription, then you will want to revoke that licence - Assigning and managing user licences.